Delete Your AlphaMind Account

You can delete your AlphaMind account and associated data at any time.

Delete your account from the AlphaMind app

  1. Open the AlphaMind app and log in to your account.

  2. Tap More in the bottom navigation.

  3. Under Account Settings, tap Delete Account.

  4. When the confirmation window appears, tap Continue to confirm your request.

Once your account deletion is completed, your AlphaMind account and the personal data associated with that account will be deleted.

Don't have access to the AlphaMind app?

If you no longer have the AlphaMind app installed or cannot access your account, you can request account deletion directly from us.

Email support@alphamind.app with the subject line:

Delete My AlphaMind Account

Please send the request from the email address associated with your AlphaMind account so that we can verify your request.

Once your request has been verified, we will process the deletion of your AlphaMind account and associated personal data.

Questions?

If you have questions about account deletion or your personal data, contact us at support@alphamind.app.

For additional information about how AlphaMind handles personal data, please see our Privacy Policy.